MAF Staff Directory

For general inquires, contact the Information and Referral Office.  Also see our map of Michigan Alliance for Families regional locations.  Unable to connect with your mentor?  Contact the Information and Referral office at info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org or (734) 994-8100 ext 1590.

 

Staff Person Area Covered Email and Phone Number
Information and Referral Office Statewide info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 994-8100 ext 1590
Information and Referral Office Wayne, Oakland, and Macomb Counties info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 677-0071
Brakhage, Jeanne
Information Office
Statewide jeanne@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 994-8100 ext 1514
Brick, Clare
Parent Mentor
Wayne County – Southern: Dearborn, Crestwood, Westwood, Dearborn Heights #7, Southgate, Wyandotte, Riverview, Grosse Isle, Trenton, Woodhaven/Brownstown, Flat Rock, Gibralter, Huron, Ecorse, River Rouge, Lincoln Park, Melvindale, Allen Park, N. Allen Park, Taylor clare@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 677-0071
Casper, Lisa
Parent Mentor
Alger, Baraga, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Marquette, and Ontonagon Counties lisa@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(906) 483-0442
Columbus, Kristen
Parent Mentor
Lenawee, Monroe, and Washtenaw Counties kristen@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 662-1256 ext 203
Cooper, Tamyra
Parent Mentor
Alcona, Alpena, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Emmet, Iosco, Montmorency, Otsego, Presque Isle, Chippewa, Delta, Luce, Mackinaw, Menominee, and Schoolcraft Counties tamyra@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 445-2339
Crivella, Donesa
Parent Mentor
Macomb County donesa@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(586) 469-1600 ext 121
Dearhamer, Joyce
Parent Mentor
Lapeer and St. Clair Counties joyce@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(810) 643-1373
Guthrie, Tiffany
Parent Mentor
Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Mecosta, Midland, and Osceola Counties tiffany@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(989) 285-1551
Harper Black, Kenya
Parent Mentor
Wayne County – Northwestern: Redford Union, South Redford, Redford, Northville, Inkster, Plymouth/Canton, Livonia, Wayne/Westland, Garden City, Wayne RESA, Belleville/Van Buren, Romulus kenya@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(313) 570-7994
Hecht, Genevieve
Parent Mentor
Huron, Sanilac, and Tuscola Counties genevieve@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(989) 863-4053
Hilburn, Regina
Parent Mentor
Arenac, Bay, and Saginaw Counties regina@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(989) 596-0208
Lynch-Kenworthy, Sherry
Parent Mentor
Genesee County sherry@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(810) 238-4250 
Koski, Sandee
Training Presenter
Statewide sandee@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 994-8100 ext 1554
Littleton, Kanika
Parent Mentor
Livingston County and Oakland County – Brandon, Clarenceville, Clarkston, Farmington, Holly, Huron Valley, Novi, South Lyon, Southfield, Walled Lake, Waterford, West Bloomfield kanika@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 557-5070 ext 115
Mann, Andrea
Parent Mentor
Branch, Calhoun, Hillsdale, and Jackson Counties andrea.m@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(530) 492-0202
Mazur Skornicka, Jill
Parent Mentor
Oakland County – Avondale, Berkley, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Clawson, Ferndale, Hazel Park, Lake Orion, Lamphere, Madison Heights, Oak Park, Oxford, Pontiac, Rochester, Royal Oak, Troy jill.s@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 557-5070 ext 112
McGraw, Diane
Parent Mentor
Clinton, Eaton, Ingham, and Shiawassee Counties diane@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(517) 492-5021
Miller, Nicole
Parent Mentor
Antrim, Benzie, Crawford, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Oscoda, Ogemaw, Roscommon, and Wexford Counties nicole@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 715-1503
Miller, Michelle
Director
Statewide except Metro Detroit michelle@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
Morton, Jessie
Mentor Support and Training
Statewide jessie@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 843-0694
Mullins, Emilie
Information Office
Statewide emilie@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
Obimba, Khalilah
Information Office
Statewide khalilah@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 994-8100 ext 1553
Orginski, Kelly
Training Presenter
Statewide kelly@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(517) 487-5426 ext 114
Pack Ivey, Caryn
Director
Wayne, Oakland, and Macomb Counties caryn@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 677-0071
Robins, Bethann
Parent Mentor
Allegan, Kalamazoo, and St. Joseph Counties bethann@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(269) 364-6317
Rock, Debbie
Parent Mentor
Barry, Kent, Ionia, Montcalm, and Ottawa Counties debbier@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(616) 588-1988
Salas, Angie
Parent Mentor
Berrien, Cass, and Van Buren Counties angie@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(269) 934-9471 
Sargent, Andrea
Parent Mentor
Lake, Mason, Muskegon, Newaygo, and Oceana Counties andrea@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 794-1297
Townley, Debbie
Parent Mentor
Wayne County – Central: Detroit, Highland Park, Hamtramck, Grosse Pointe, Harper Woods debbie@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(313) 405-2352
Wright, Barbara
Information Office
Wayne, Oakland, and Macomb Counties barbara@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 677-0071

 

Share this page:
>>> Maintained by MAF Tech Team <<<