MAF Regional Offices

To reach Michigan Alliance for Families, contact us or search our staff directory.

Unable to connect with your mentor?  Contact the Information and Referral office at info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org or (734) 994-8100 ext 1590.

Map of Michigan

Western UP Map Region Eastern UP Map Region Northeast Michigan Map Region Northwest Michigan Map Region West Michigan Map Region Greater Kent Map Region Greater Kalamazoo Map Region Southwest Michigan Map Region South Central Michigan Map Region Southeast Michigan Map Region Wayne Map Region Livingston Map Region Oakland Map Region Macomb Map Region Central Michigan Map Region Genesee Map Region Thumb Map Region Tri County Map Region Mid Michigan Map Region

MAF Regional Offices

Region Area Covered Staff Person Email and Phone Number
Central Clinton, Eaton, Ingham, and Shiawassee Counties Diane McGraw diane@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(517) 492-5021
Eastern U.P. Chippewa, Delta, Luce, Mackinaw, Menominee, and Schoolcraft Counties Tamyra Cooper tamyra@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 445-2339
Genesee Genesee County Sherry Lynch-Kenworthy sherry@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(810) 238-4250
Greater Kalamazoo Allegan, Kalamazoo, and St. Joseph Counties Bethann Robins bethann@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(269) 364-6317
Greater Kent Barry, Kent, Ionia, Montcalm, and Ottawa Counties Debbie Rock debbier@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(616) 588-1988
Information
and Referral
Macomb, Oakland, Wayne Barbara Wright barbara@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 677-0071
Information and Referral Rest of State Jeanne Brakhage,
Emilie Mullins,
Khalilah Obimba
info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 994-8100 ext 1590
Livingston Livingston County Stephanie Nicholls stephanie.n@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 667-8567
Macomb Macomb County Donesa Crivella donesa@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(586) 469-1600 ext 121
Mid Michigan Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Mecosta, Midland, and Osceola Counties I&R Office info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 994-8100 ext 1590
Northeast Alcona, Alpena, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Emmet, Iosco, Montmorency, Otsego, and Presque Isle Counties Tamyra Cooper tamyra@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 445-2339
Northwest Antrim, Benzie, Crawford, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Oscoda, Ogemaw, Roscommon, and Wexford Counties Nicole Miller nicole@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 715-1503
Oakland- Eastern Oakland County – Avondale, Berkley, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Clawson, Ferndale, Hazel Park, Lake Orion, Lamphere, Madison Heights, Oak Park, Oxford, Pontiac, Rochester, Royal Oak, Troy Patti Banks patti.b@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 714-4426
Oakland- Western Oakland County – Brandon, Clarenceville, Clarkston, Farmington, Holly, Huron Valley, Novi, South Lyon, Southfield, Walled Lake, Waterford, West Bloomfield Stephanie Nicholls stephanie.n@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 667-8567
South Central Branch, Calhoun, Hillsdale, and Jackson Counties Andrea Mann andrea.m@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(530) 492-0202
Southeast Lenawee, Monroe, and Washtenaw Counties Kristen Columbus kristen@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 662-1256 ext 203
Southwest Berrien, Cass, and Van Buren Counties Jackie Van Horn j.vanhorn@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(269) 934-9471
Thumb Huron, Sanilac, and Tuscola Counties Genevieve Hecht genevieve@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(989) 863-4053
Thumb Lapeer and St. Clair Counties  Joyce Dearhamer joyce@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(810) 643-1373
Tri County Arenac, Bay, and Saginaw Counties I&R Office info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 994-8100 ext 1590
Wayne-
Central
Wayne County – Central: Detroit, Highland Park, Hamtramck, Grosse Pointe, Harper Woods Debbie Townley debbie@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(313) 405-2352
Wayne-
Northwestern
Wayne County – Northwestern: Redford Union, South Redford, Redford, Northville, Inkster, Plymouth/Canton, Livonia, Wayne/Westland, Garden City, Wayne RESA, Belleville/Van Buren, Romulus Kenya Harper Black kenya@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(313) 570-7994
Wayne-
Southern
Wayne County – Southern: Dearborn, Crestwood, Westwood, Dearborn Heights #7, Southgate, Wyandotte, Riverview, Grosse Isle, Trenton, Woodhaven/Brownstown, Flat Rock, Gibralter, Huron, Ecorse, River Rouge, Lincoln Park, Melvindale, Allen Park, N. Allen Park, Taylor Clare Brick clare@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 677-0071
West Lake, Mason, Muskegon, Newaygo, and Oceana Counties Andrea Sargent andrea@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 794-1297
Western U.P. Alger, Baraga, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Marquette, and Ontonagon Counties Sally Beauchamp sally.b@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(906) 779-5695