pixel

MAF Regional Offices

To reach Michigan Alliance for Families, contact us or search our staff directory.

Unable to connect with your mentor? Contact the Information and Referral office at info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org or 734-994-8100 ext 1590.

Map of Michigan
Map of Michigan

MAF Regional Offices

Region Area Covered Staff Person Email and Phone Number
Bay-Arenac Bay and Arenac Counties Genevieve Hecht genevieve@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
989-863-4053
Central Clinton, Eaton, Ingham, and Shiawassee Counties Andrea Beachnau

beachnau@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
517-492-5021

Eastern U.P. Chippewa, Delta, Luce, Mackinaw, Menominee, and Schoolcraft Counties Sally Beauchamp sally.b@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
906-396-8924
Genesee Genesee County Sherry Lynch-Kenworthy sherry@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
810-238-4250
Greater Kalamazoo Allegan, Kalamazoo, and St. Joseph Counties Bethann Robins bethann@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
269-365-5626
Greater Kent Barry, Kent, Ionia, Montcalm, and Ottawa Counties Debbie Rock debbier@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
616-588-1988
Information
and Referral
Macomb, Oakland, Wayne Barbara Wright barbara@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
248-677-0071
Information and Referral Rest of State Jeanne Brakhage, Emilie Mullins, Khalilah Obimba info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
734-994-8100 ext 1590
Livingston Livingston County Stephanie Nicholls stephanie.n@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
248-667-8567
Macomb Macomb County Tina Miller tina@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
248-716-3556
Mid Michigan Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Mecosta, Midland, Osceola, and Saginaw Counties Tiffany Guthrie tiffany@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
567-938-0198
Northeast Alcona, Alpena, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Emmet, Iosco, Montmorency, Otsego, and Presque Isle Counties Amy Croff amy@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
989-278-8630
Northwest Antrim, Benzie, Crawford, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Oscoda, Ogemaw, Roscommon, and Wexford Counties Nicole Miller nicole@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
231-715-1503
Oakland- Eastern Oakland County – Eastern: Avondale, Berkley, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Clawson, Ferndale, Hazel Park, Lake Orion, Lamphere, Madison Heights, Oak Park, Oxford, Pontiac, Rochester, Royal Oak, Troy Patti Banks patti.b@michiganallianceforfamilies.org 
248-714-4426
Oakland- Western Oakland County – Brandon, Clarenceville, Clarkston, Farmington, Holly, Huron Valley, Novi, South Lyon, Southfield, Walled Lake, Waterford, West Bloomfield Stephanie Nicholls stephanie.n@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
248-667-8567
South Central Branch, Calhoun, Hillsdale, and Jackson Counties Andrea Mann andrea.m@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
530-492-0202
Southeast Lenawee, Monroe, and Washtenaw Counties Amy Sanderson sanderson@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
734-926-8446
Southwest Berrien, Cass, and Van Buren Counties Jackie Van Horn j.vanhorn@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
269-934-9471
Thumb Huron, Sanilac, and Tuscola Counties Genevieve Hecht genevieve@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
989-863-4053
Thumb Lapeer and St. Clair Counties  Joyce Dearhamer joyce@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
810-643-1373
Wayne-
Central
Wayne County – Central: Detroit, Highland Park, Hamtramck, Grosse Pointe, Harper Woods Dara Wilson

dara@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
313-355-3610

Wayne- Northwestern Wayne County- Northwestern: Redford Union, South Redford, Redford, Northville, Inkster, Plymouth/ Canton, Livonia, Wayne/ Westland, Garden City, Wayne RESA, Belleville/Van Buren, Romulus Khalilah Montgomery

montgomery@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
313-605-8224

Wayne- Southern Wayne County – Southern: Dearborn, Crestwood, Westwood, Dearborn Heights #7, Southgate, Wyandotte, Riverview, Grosse Isle, Trention, Woodhaven/ Brownstown, Flat Rock, Gibralter, Huron, Ecorse, River Rouge, Lincoln Park, Melvindale, Allen Park, N. Allen Park, Taylor Victoria Martinez

victoria@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
313-389-6481

West Lake, Mason, Muskegon, Newaygo, and Oceana Counties Andrea Sargent andrea@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
231-794-1297
Western U.P. Alger, Baraga, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Marquette, and Ontonagon Counties Sally Beauchamp sally.b@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
906-396-8924

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email