MAF Regional Office Map

To reach Michigan Alliance for Families, contact us or search our staff directory.

Unable to connect with your mentor?  Contact the Information and Referral office at info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org or (734) 994-8100 ext 1590.

Map of Michigan

Map of Michigan with counties grouped by color into regions. The information conveyed in this image is available in text format below this image.

 

Region Area Covered Staff Person Email and Phone Number
Central Clinton, Eaton, Ingham, Livingston, and Shiawassee Counties Diane McGraw diane@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(517) 492-5021
Eastern U.P. Chippewa, Delta, Luce, Mackinaw, Menominee, and Schoolcraft Counties Tamyra Cornwall tamyra@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 445-2339
Genesee Genesee County Sherry Lynch-Kenworthy sherry@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(810) 238-4250
Greater Kalamazoo Allegan, Kalamazoo, and St. Joseph Counties Bethann Robins bethann@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(269) 364-6317
Greater Kent Barry, Kent, Ionia, Montcalm, and Ottawa Counties Debbie Rock debbie@arckent.org
(616) 588-1988
Information
and Referral
Macomb, Oakland, Wayne Barbara Wright barbara@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(313) 557-8780
Information and
Referral
Rest of State Jeanne Brakhage
Emilie Mullins
Khalilah Obimba
info@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 994-8100 ext 1590
Macomb Macomb County Donesa Crivella donesa@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(586) 469-1600 ext 121
Mid Michigan Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Mecosta, Midland, and Osceola Counties Sarah Cassavaugh sarah@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(989) 278-8010
Northeast Alcona, Alpena, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Emmet, Iosco, Montmorency, Otsego, and Presque Isle Counties Tamyra Cornwall tamyra@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 445-2339
Northwest Antrim, Benzie, Crawford, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Oscoda, Ogemaw, Roscommon, and Wexford Counties Nicole Miller nicole@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 715-1503
Oakland Oakland County – Avondale, Berkley, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Clawson, Ferndale, Hazel Park, Lake Orion, Lamphere, Madison Heights, Oak Park, Oxford, Pontiac, Rochester, Royal Oak, Troy Jill Mazur Skornicka jill.s@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 557-5070 ext 112
Oakland Oakland County – Brandon, Clarenceville, Clarkston, Farmington, Holly, Huron Valley, Novi, South Lyon, Southfield, Walled Lake, Waterford, West Bloomfield Kanika Littleton kanika@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(248) 557-5070 ext 115
South Central Branch, Calhoun, Hillsdale, and Jackson Counties Andrea Mann andrea.m@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(530) 492-0202
Southeast Lenawee, Monroe, and Washtenaw Counties Kristen Columbus kristen@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(734) 662-1256 ext 203
Southwest  Berrien, Cass, and Van Buren Counties Angie Salas angie@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(269) 934-9471
Thumb Huron, Lapeer, St. Clair, Sanilac, and Tuscola Counties Jill Clyne jill@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(810) 989-9144 ext 3
Tri County Arenac, Bay, and Saginaw Counties Regina Hilburn regina@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(989) 596-0208
Wayne-
Central
Wayne County – Central: Detroit, Highland Park, Hamtramck, Grosse Pointe, Harper Woods Debbie Townley debbie@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(313) 557-8780
Wayne-
Northwestern
Wayne County – Northwestern: Redford Union, South Redford, Redford, Northville, Inkster, Plymouth/Canton, Livonia, Wayne/Westland, Garden City, Wayne RESA, Belleville/Van Buren, Romulus Kenya Harper Black kenya@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(313) 557-8780
Wayne-
Southern
Wayne County – Southern: Dearborn, Crestwood, Westwood, Dearborn Heights #7, Southgate, Wyandotte, Riverview, Grosse Isle, Trenton, Woodhaven/Brownstown, Flat Rock, Gibralter, Huron, Ecorse, River Rouge, Lincoln Park, Melvindale, Allen Park, N. Allen Park, Taylor Clare Brick clare@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(313) 557-8780
West Lake, Mason, Muskegon, Newaygo, and Oceana Counties Andrea Sargent andrea@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(231) 794-1297
Western U.P. Alger, Baraga, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Marquette, and Ontonagon Counties Lisa Casper lisa@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
(906) 483-0442

 

>>> Maintained by MAF Tech Team <<<